PR Admin    HyperLink HyperLink
You are here >> Skip Navigation LinksHome : About Government : Who's Who : The Cabinet
Browse by


Govt Website
Go directly to Govt Website

Select Website

HyperLink HyperLink HyperLink

Minister for Defence, Legal Affairs, Youth and Hydrocarbons 
President James Michel

Minister for Information Technology & Public Administration
Vice-President Danny Faure

Minister for Community Development, Social Affairs and Sports
Designated Minister Vincent Meriton

Minister for Home Affairs, and Transport 
Mr. Joel Morgan

Minister for Education
Mrs. Macsuzy Mondon

Minister for Foreign Affairs 
Mr. Jean-Paul Adam

Minister for Investment, Natural Resources and Industry 
Mr. Peter Sinon

Minister of Environment & Energy 
Dr Rolph Payet

Minister of Finance, Trade & Investment  
Mr. Pierre Laporte

Minister for Tourism & Culture  
Mr. Alain St.Ange

Minister for Health 
Mrs. Mitcy Larue

Minister of Land-Use & Housing 
Mr. Christian Lionnet

Minister for Employment & Human Resources Development 
Ms. Idith Alexander